Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 141 reviews
by Sarah & Ed on Casa La Laguna
City/State: Redlands, CA
Date of Stay: Sept. 28, 2017

We came to Los Cabos to celebrate my 40th birthday with a group of friends. The entire staff made the vacation an amazing trip and one that we will never forget! The service, food, care and attention to detail was never unnoticed. We could not have asked for anything more. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your home and wonderful Mexican culture.Thank you Angel and your entire amazing staff!Sarah & Ed

by Marleen on Casa La Laguna
City/State: San Francisco, CA
Date of Stay: October 12, 2017

From the moment we exited the car, the Casa La Laguna staff greeted us with warmth, happiness, and amazing hospitality. Every step was taken to make our stay as comfortable and amazing as possible! From the incredible cuisine, wonderful massages, safe and prompt transportation service, and to the immaculate and beautiful villa, all of our needs were met without pause. A heartfelt thank you to every one of you for every care you have taken with us. What a “gem” of people are at Casa La Laguna! Our deepest appreciation to all of the amazing staff: Angel, Tina, Luis, Lalo, Rafael, Raquel, Elsa, Gonzalo, and Benito, all of whom are exceptional, treasured, and appreciated to the core.It would be a dream to come again!!! From all of us in sunny California,Marleen, Frances, Merian, Lisbeth, Paula,, Janet, Pauline, Marianne, Kathryn, Jackie(Review personally signed by all guests in CLL Guestbook)

by Jenna on Casa La Laguna
City/State: Miami, FL
Date of Stay: Sept. 17, 2017

Our week long family vacation at Casa La Laguna was a once in a lifetime experience for our family of 10. From the moment we arrived, we were spoiled by the staff. Luis was skillful at anticipating our every need, even some we didn't realize we had!!! His talents at singing and guitar playing were an added bonus as well. Paco and Adriana surprised us with fresh and delicious meals. They were very creative and accommodating based on our dietary needs and desires. Raquel made sure our surroundings were always neat and clean. The property was meticulously maintained by Gonzalo and Benito. The babysitter, Bry, was very reliable, professional, and the kids adored her. All in all, the entire staff was so eager to help in any capacity. They were very cordial; always smiling. They performed their jobs enthusiastically, and in truly masterful manner. Most important, they were all amazing with our 3 year old grandson and 6 month old granddaughter. We enjoyed a week of great weather, fabulous food, and family bonding, and will sorely miss Casa La Laguna and its world class staff. The Green Family P.S. We wish we could take the entire team home with us!!

by Tracey & Bryan on Casa La Laguna
Date of Stay: Sept. 17, 2017

Our stay at Casa La Laguna was nothing short of amazing. This was one of the most special trips we have ever taken. The staff went above and beyond; probably the best service we have ever experienced. Butler Luis was always there with anything we wanted. Chef Lalo was so talented; the meals he made for us were spectacular. It made it hard to eat out anywhere else in Los Cabos because there was no comparison to the cuisine at Casa La Laguna. The villa was beautifully decorated and always spotless. The views; all of it was gorgeous!There were 19 here for my 50th birthday. Thank you for making this a trip we will never forget!

by Shan, Krystan, Queen, Rob, Jazz, Thomas, and Brandon on Casa La Laguna
Date of Stay: August 13, 2017

Thank you all for your great hospitality and for making this a trip to remember! The service was impeccable, the food was AMAZING, and the views were to die for.

Fabian and the entire staff were attentive, prompt, friendly, and very helpful. Paco and Adriana didn't miss a beat with their delicious meals.

A total of 10 of us came and enjoyed every minute. We were able to get on a private boat, go ATV riding, and were provided with endless transportation through the city. The accommodations were perfect Manager Angel even found a basketball gum that allowed my brother to work out.

The trip was PERFECT; the People/Staff were genuine and amazing!

We will be back!

Thank you ALL! Many blessings!! 🙂

NFL GROUP

by Heath on Casa La Laguna
City/State: Loxley, AL
Date of Stay: July 27, 2017

This trip was made special by the beautiful views, the exceptional accommodations, but most of all, the outstanding staff. We came here to reset, rest, and bond as a group. We were able to do just that. We are grateful for all that Casa La Laguna was for all of us.

We give our best to all that the staff and villa meant to us.

Heath
Company Retreat

by Eric on Casa La Laguna
City/State: Malibu, CA
Date of Stay: June 26, 2017

We can’t say enough about how perfect our stay at Casa La Laguna has been. We could not have dreamed up a better Los Cabos vacation/birthday celebration. The staff was AMAZING! So kind, thoughtful, well prepared, and skilled. They were always there when you needed them, and not when you needed privacy. They go above and beyond to make your stay so special.

Chef Paco prepared the best meals. We loved every one of them. His desserts/birthday cakes were beyond amazing! Luis, well, what can we say? The perfect voice and guitar playing were awesome.

Manager Angel managed every single one of our needs, including all of the events; perfectly. Tina, his wife, is an absolutely incredible massage therapist, and such a sweet, kind soul. They made sure we had the best childcare for our little ones. Their moms definitely got an amazing break, and were able to enjoy the amazing villa!

Super grateful! Thank you,

The Ludwick and Shah families
Malibu, CA

by Chelsea & Patrick on Casa La Laguna
Date of Stay: June 18, 2017

"Stunning, Exquisite, Amazing!"

Where do we even begin? Casa La Laguna is heaven! We rented this property for our wedding of 63 guests and it was the most amazing experience we could have asked for. Not only was the villa a perfect place for a wedding or large event, but it was a perfect place to have our closest friends and family stay for the whole weekend. The house location is perfect, because you're secluded from the craziness of town, but close enough to easily get into town. Every morning we woke up, got our coffee and sat on the sand watching the sun rise. The villa staff was absolutely wonderful! Our butler, Fabian, catered to our every need and took care of things we didn't even know we needed. The chefs prepared absolutely amazing meals; we couldn't believe the 5 star service. The last night, we kicked all of our friends out and had the villa to ourselves. The staff set up the most romantic meal for our first night as husband and wife. I would recommend this villa to EVERYONE for any occasion.

by Zach on Casa La Laguna
Date of Stay: June 10, 2017

"Stunning Beach Villa - Most amazing vacation ever!"

Words and pictures do not do justice to the villa or the service we received while staying at Casa La Laguna! Everything about the villa far surpassed our expectations. In addition to the gorgeous home, pools, guest rooms, bathrooms, etc., the villa staff were absolutely amazing! The services that Manager & Concierge Angel and Butler Luis provided were above and beyond. They anticipated our guests' every need. The food was beyond incredible! The chefs and kitchen staff made us never want to leave for fear we might miss a meal! Everything was so fresh and delicious. The housekeeper and caretakers made sure the villa looked immaculate at all times; all of this while never intruding on our vacation. We will absolutely be back; it just won't be soon enough!

by Nancy on Casa La Laguna
Date of Stay: April 23, 2017

"This was a beautiful villa and the staff was incredible!"

We just returned from a great week staying at the Casa La Laguna. The villa was beautiful and perfect for our family (including 4 granddaughters ages 2 to 8). The pool has a terrific slide built in and that is where we spent a huge portion of our time. Also, there is direct access to the beach. The home is equipped with a gym and media room; something for everyone. Francisco, our butler, took care of us like royalty. And everything that Chef Lalo prepared for us was excellent. Manager and Concierge Angel took care of any arrangements that we needed. We go on a family vacation every year and it was unanimous - best vacation place ever!

Page 1 of 15:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»